30. December 2017  /  Kotapski

2017 was a very exciting year for us. We’d like to thank our fans, supporters and most of all our gang of beautiful losers – Sommerer, Philipp Staab, Johan Mila, Danny B, Der Effekt, Ackermann, Timid Boy, Chris Maico Schmidt and Kotapski. We are looking forward to an even more exciting year 2018….

You guys rock….PEACE!

01 Sommerer – Walking Birds (Original Mix)
02 Philipp Staab – Space Bar (Kotapski Remix)
03 Sommerer – Flying Fish (Kotapski Remix)
04 Kotapski – Revolution (Original Mix)
05 Johan Mila & Danny B – Diyataman (Original Mix)
06 Philipp Staab – Cantina (Original Mix)
07 Der Effekt – Fist to Face (Original Mix)
08 Kotapski – Dreams (Original Mix)

Mixed by Kotapski