Search in the website:

Sommerer - Happenig (Original Mix)

Various Artists – Beautiful Losers Vol. 2 [LTFDIG008]

Info and tracklist

Louder than Famous celebrates its 2nd anniversary with a big shout-out to our gang of beautiful losers including Andree Wischnewski, Der Effekt, DJ Sniper, Hanna, JANSN, Kotapski, Marko Schneider, Sommerer, Thompson and Wild & Kins.

Label head Kotapski contributes an exclusive remix of DJ Sniper’s “Say Yesss”.

Pre-release (Beatport exclusive): June 7th 2019 

Catalogue No.: LTFDIG008
Release Date: 21. June 2019

Album: Beautiful Losers Vol. 2
Artist: Various Artists
Remixer: -/-
Cat.: LTFDIG008

Smart Loser Links

Louder than Famous provides these smart loser links in order to make things easier for losers to listen to our music. We have done a lot of research to list every shop or streaming service our releases are available at. If you can’t find your favourite loser shop or streaming service in this list but would like to see it here simply drop an email to

Imprint | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

(c) 2018 Louder than Famous