Search in the website:

Revolution (Ackermann Remix)

Various Artists – Beautiful Losers Vol 1 [LTFDIG010]

Louder than Famous celebrates its’ first anniversary with a big shout-out to our gang of beautiful losers including Philipp Staab, Johan Mila & Danny B, Der Effekt, Ackermann, Timid Boy, Chris Maico Schmidt, Sommerer, DJ Sniper and last but not least label head Kotapski.

Beautiful Losers Volume 1 comes with the best of 1 year Louder than Famous including a previously unreleased version of Kotapski’s “Dreams”.

The first year was just the beginning…

Catalogue No.: LTFDIG010
Release Date: 18. May 2018