Search in the website:

Turn Back [Snippet]

T.A.F.K.A.T., Mr. Maro – Turn Back [LTFDIG047]

After their very successful release “Crush Me” super-talented T.A.F.K.A.T. & Mr. Maro are dropping their next banger on Louder than Famous again delivering two solid and functional techy tunes that will bring movement to the dancefloor.

Preorder: May 26th 2023
Pre-Release: June 9th 2023
Release: June 23rd 2023

Catalogue No.: LTFDIG047
Release Date: 23. June 2023