Search in the website:

Revolution (Timid Boy Remix)

Various Artists – LOUD!, Vol. 1 [LTFDIG046]

LOUD! is our new annual Compilation and successor of our “Beautiful Losers”-series. The first edition comes with a selection of the very best from 6 years Louder than Famous, including tracks and remixes from Andree Wischnewski, Danny B, Ekoboy, Gunman, Hanna, Herald, Johan Mila, Jeff2Jeff, Kotapski,, Shiino, Sid Vaga, Sommerer T.A.F.K.A.T. & Mr. Maro, Timid Boy and Wild & Kins.

LOUD! shouts and a huge *THANK YOU* to all of our artists.
Release: May 12th 2023

Catalogue No.: LTFDIG046
Release Date: 12. May 2023